Meal Planning For The Week Of 7/13/2015

It is Sunday which means it is time to work on my meal planning for the week.  I know this is only, the second one on my blog, but I have been keeping up with planning, just not uploading them onto my blog.  I am now restructuring my life so I can add in what’s important to me.

Just like the other meal plan on my site, I am linking up with Jill Conyers and Mommy Run Fast for their What’s For Dinner Meal Planning.  I find that by planning my menu for the week ahead of time, I tend to eat better and have extra time for fun stuff with the kids.  I try and do my Grocery shopping on Mondays.  the stores in my area aren’t as packed and when school is in, I don’t have to bring all the kids with me.

I have vowed to try and get my family to eating better this year and meal planning has helped a lot with this.  So, what are we having for dinner this week?  I am glad you asked.  Take a look below.  You can click on the links below the dates and they will take you to the website for the preparation of each meal.

  

 Monday:

Spinach Ricotta Stuffed Shells

Tuesday:

Easy Paleo Homestyle Meatloaf

Wednesday:

Healthy Garlic Shrimp Pasta

Thursday:

California Chicken Flat Bread

Friday:

Easy Pinwheel Steaks with Spinach and Cream Cheese

Saturday:

Grilled Flank Steak Salad

Sunday:

Buffalo Chicken Lettuce Wraps

I start my meal planning on Mondays because this is the way I plan my meals in my Erin Condren Planner.

What’s on your menu for the week?

*all meals were found with the help of Pinterest!

signature

Categories: Menu Planning, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

